Mercredi 25 février 2009 à 23:27

The shining sun in the part of my heart were hope is still in is now going to twilight.
Day is going to turn in a moonless and cold night with no stars.

See you my friend, I guess you did'nt understand what friendship meant for my wounded heart.
I don't blame anyone for my stupid belief in people.
I'm the only one to blame, I'm the only, I'm the lonely....
That's all.
http://tenshi-mika.cowblog.fr/images/heartless.jpg
After all life still goes on, a night is just a night even if it can last for mounths or years.
I'll miss you, but I know you won't miss me.
I'ts just the way it is.
So bad, so pityfull, so me...

Goodbye my friend, "goodbye stranger"...
It was nice to meet you.
As nice as earing these words you said that have now became lies.

Should I cry ? Should I lie ? Should I die ?
Unfortunately I can't do any of these, half-heart people like me can't do these kind of things.
I'll just close my eyes and maybe I'll see something better than what is in front of me.

Though I've been deceived so many times that fucking hope stays stuck on me.

"Where did I go wrong I lost a friend".....
It's high time to realize that I'm not the one who goes wrong since that bloody heart speaks for me.
I know I'm far from being perfect, I just do what I consider as "normal" (1)
So much hatred never said, always suppressed, contained.

What frightens me the most is the day that all the meanness sealed in the deepest part of that wounded heart of mine will break out.





(1)-[though I hate that meaningless word : "normal"]

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : tenshi-mika n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://tenshi-mika.cowblog.fr/trackback/2797925

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast